Snaptik

没有水印的TikTok下载器


Snaptik 是最好的 TikTok 下载器,它可以帮助您在设备上本地下载没有水印的 TikTok 视频。 您可以下载最后没有 TikTok 徽标、作者用户名和 TikTok 剪辑的视频,这不会增加视频的价值。 对于一些顶级质量的视频,所有视频都是高质量的,例如高清、全高清或 2K。 您只需下载经过 TikTok 水印和营销工具修改之前的视频。

Snaptik

您可以使用的另一个很棒的功能是 TikTok MP3 下载器。 当您在上面的框中粘贴视频链接时,您将获得三个选项:

  • 下载无水印
  • 下载带水印
  • 下载MP3

使用最后一个选项,您可以将视频的背景音乐/歌曲下载为 MP3,并在您希望的任何应用程序或设备中播放、使用和收听。 背景声音不是从视频中提取的,而是从 TikTok 音乐库下载的,因此您可以下载添加到视频中的大部分音乐和声音,而不是原始视频中的独特声音。

为什么 SnapTik 是最好的 TikTok 下载器?

高品质高清

优良品质

下载高清质量以及标清、全高清和 4K 质量的 TikTok 视频和音乐

直接下载影片

直接下载

直接从TikTok服务器下载视频无水印,快速简单无限下载

音乐下载支持

音乐支持

Snaptik 让您下载 MP3 格式的 TikTok 音乐或下载带音乐的 TikTok 视频

在线下载 Snaptik

在线下载

只需粘贴 TikTok 视频网址即可在线下载,无需安装任何应用程序或软件

所有格式支持

所有格式

从 TikTok 下载不同格式和质量的视频,包括 MP4、AVI、MP3……

安全下载

安全可靠

所有下载都是 100% 安全、匿名的,我们不会保存。

下载无水印 TikTok 视频的 4 个简单步骤

Snaptik 您可以从 TikTok 下载没有水印的任何视频! 只需遵循这简单的 4 个步骤!

网站图标 Snaptik

如何下载 Snaptik:

复制视频链接

获取您要下载的视频链接。
对于移动应用程序,单击共享按钮并选择复制到剪贴板。
对于 PC 或网络浏览器,在新选项卡中打开视频并直接从浏览器的地址栏复制链接(Safari, Google Chrome…) 或点击分享按钮并点击复制链接。

粘贴上面的视频链接

在上面的字段中粘贴视频链接,然后点击下载按钮

下载 TikTok 视频/音频

选择您提供的版本,例如无水印视频、带水印视频或仅 MP3。 下载并 享受!

如果你更喜欢视觉教程,这里有一个简单快捷的视频教程适合你

SnapTik 特点和优势

Snaptik 绝对是最好的 TikTok 下载器,它使您能够在任何设备上下载您喜欢的任何视频。 现在,您可以将您最喜爱的 TikTokers 短视频保存在您的设备上并稍后观看,在社交媒体上分享您的故事,使用 WhatsApp 和 Messenger 发送。

以下是一些其他原因 Snaptik 是最好的:

  1. 您可以下载高清质量的 TikTok 视频
  2. 您可以下载带或不带水印的 TikTok 视频
  3. 借助直接快速的服务器,您可以在 5 分钟内下载任何视频
  4. Snaptiktok 完全免费使用,甚至不需要注册/注册
  5. 您不需要安装任何额外的应用程序、软件或扩展程序,例如 Snaptik apk文件
  6. 您可以在 iPhone、Android、Windows、Linux 甚至 Mac 上下载 TikTok 视频
  7. 您可以下载趋势卷轴以及个人(公共)视频

不用说,使用 Snap tik,您还可以保存您最喜爱的 TikTok 歌曲,并使用任何音乐播放器离线收听!

常见问题解答

如果您不确定 Snaptik 并有一些问题,这里是您可能有的所有问题和答案的答案!

Snaptik

Snaptik 是从 TikTok 下载视频和短片的最流行和最值得信赖的方式。 由于它不是那些多合一的视频下载器之一,因此它完全适合 TikTok、抖音和 Musically 并进行了定制。 不支持编辑、YouTube 下载和其他平台等附加功能 Snaptik or SnapTikTok 保持简单、快速和轻量级。

与其他 TikTok 下载器和一体式视频下载器不同,这款工具的真正独特之处在于它的安全性以及它让您下载视频和音乐的方式。 您下载的任何内容都是完全匿名的,绝不会存储在我们的服务器上,甚至不会暂时存储。
相反,您直接连接到官方 TikTok CDN,让您可以合法安全地查看和下载没有水印的视频,而不必担心您的隐私或设备受到损害。 另一个好消息? 由于快速的 TikTok 和 Musically 服务器以及所有者公司 ByteDance 的全球支持,您将获得最大的下载速度。

我们都喜欢的另一件好事 Snaptik 是它简单而漂亮的用户界面,它允许您下载所有三种 - 无水印视频、带水印视频和视频背景 MP3 音乐。 没有水印的 TikTok 视频在被加水印之前是真正的原创视频,因此您不会在质量上妥协,这与为您提供水印去除功能的软件不同。

SnapTik托克

Snaptik
使用方便
下载速度
和创新
UI
附加功能

总结

Snaptik 出于多种原因,它确实是最好的 TikTok 视频下载器。 它易于使用、没有安全问题和跨设备支持是选择它的主要原因 Snaptiktok 是最受欢迎的选择。 由于它是轻量级的网络应用程序,它只支持 TikTok、Musically 和中国版 TikTok 的抖音。

4.8

Snaptik 替代品

如果出于某种原因你不喜欢 Snaptik 并且需要其他方式来下载没有水印的 TikTok 视频,我们已经为您准备好了!

SSST抖音 是最受欢迎的替代 TikTok 下载器。 它有 Android 和 iOS 应用程序以及提供与移动应用程序类似功能的在线软件。

SSSTikTok 还允许您免费下载没有水印的 TikTok 视频,但它的质量有限,并且不提供不同格式、分辨率和质量的选择。 不过,当您只想下载视频时,SSSTikTok 是一种将视频保存在手机或 PC 上的简单而有效的方法。

Snap tok 是另一个很好的选择,它也是在线服务。 它提供与 Snaptim 类似的功能和简单性。 您可以在线下载没有水印的 TikTok 视频,并欣赏没有创作者姓名和 TikTok 徽标跳动的示例原始视频。

特别是对于 iOS 用户! SaveTok 在那里拯救一天! SaveTok 是另一个 TT 下载器,但作为应用程序仅适用于 iPhone/iOS 设备。 它甚至可以在 Apple 的 AppStore 中使用,您可以轻松地将它加载到任何 iPhone 上。

Snaptik 是终极的 TikTok 下载器,用于在移动设备和 PC 上下载 TikTok、Musically 和抖音视频。 我们坚信真实用户的评论和评论是最好的,那么为什么不在下面的评论部分分享您的想法呢?

最后更新:4 / 11 / 2022

4对“Snaptik=

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Snaptik

TikTok downloader without watermark


Snaptik is the best TikTok downloader which helps you download TikTok videos without watermark locally on your device. You can download videos without TikTok logo, author username and TikTok clip at the end which adds no value to the video. All videos are in high quality such as HD, Full HD or 2K for some top-quality videos. You simply download videos as it looks like before modified by TikTok watermark & marketing tool.

Snaptik

Another great feature you can use is TikTok MP3 downloader. As you paste video link in the box above, you get three options:

  • Download without watermark
  • Download with watermark
  • Download MP3

With last option you can download video’s background music/song as MP3 and play, use and listen in any app or device you wish. Background sound isn’t extracted from video, instead it is downloaded from TikTok music library so you can download mostly music and sounds that were added to video, not unique sound in original video.

Why SnapTik is the best TikTok downloader?

High Quality HD

High Quality

Download TikTok videos and music in HD quality as well as SD, FHD and 4K quality

Direct Download Videos

Direct Download

Download videos directly from TikTok servers without watermark, fast and easy unlimited downloads

Music Download Support

Music Support

Snaptik lets you download TikTok Music in MP3 format or download TikTok Videos with Music

Online Download with Snaptik

Online Download

Simply, paste TikTok video url and download it online without installing any app or software

All Formats Support

All Formats

Download Videos from TikTok in different formats & quality including MP4, AVI, MP3…

Secure Download

Safe & Secure

All downloads are 100% safe, anonymous and aren’t saved by us.

4 Easy Steps to Download TikTok Videos Without Watermark

With Snaptik you can download any video from TikTok without watermark! Just follow these simple 4 steps!

Favicon Snaptik

How to download with Snaptik:

Copy video link

Get video link you want to download.
For mobile app click on share button and chose Copy to Clipboard.
For PC or web browser open video in new tab and copy link directly from address bar of your browser(Safari, Google Chrome…) or click on Share button & click Copy Link.

Paste video link above

Paste video link in the field above and tap Download button

Download TikTok video/audio

Choose your proffered version such video without watermark, video with watermark or MP3 only. Download and enjoy!

If you like visual tutorials more, here’s a simple and quick video tutorial for you

SnapTik Features and Advantages

Snaptik is definitely the best TikTok downloader out there which gives you power to download any video you like on any device you want. Now you can save your favorite TikTokers’ short videos on your device and watch them later, share it on social media on your story, send it using WhatsApp and Messenger.

Here are some more reasons why Snaptik is the best:

  1. You can download TikTok videos in HD quality
  2. You can download TikTok videos with or without watermark
  3. You can download any video in less than 5 minutes thanks to direct fast servers
  4. Snaptiktok is completely free to use and doesn’t even require registration/sign ups
  5. You don’t need to install any additional app, software or extension such as Snaptik apk
  6. You can download TikTok videos on iPhone, Android, Windows, Linux and even Mac
  7. You can download trending reels as well as personal(public) videos

Needless to say, with Snap tik you also save your favorite TikTok songs and listen them offline with any music player!

Frequently Asked Questions

If you aren’t sure about Snaptik and have some questions, here are answers to all questions and answers you may have!

Snaptik

Snaptik is the most popular and trusted way to download videos & shorts from TikTok. As it is not one of those all in one video downloader, it is fully fitted and customized for TikTok, Douyin and Musically. Additional features like editing, YouTube download and other platforms aren’t supported by Snaptik or SnapTikTok to keep it simple, fast and lightweight.

Unlike other TikTok downloaders and all-in-one video downloaders, what makes this tool really unique is its safety and the way it let’s you download videos and music. Anything you download is totally anonymous, never stored on our servers, not even temporally.
Instead, you are connected directly to official TikTok CDN which let’s you view and download videos without watermark, all legally and safely without worrying about your privacy or device being compromised. Another good news? You are getting maximum download speed because of fast TikTok & Musically servers with global support by owner company ByteDance.

Another great thing we all love about Snaptik is its simple yet beautiful UI which allows you to download all three – video with no watermark, video with watermark and background MP3 music of the video. TikTok videos without watermark are real original videos before they’re watermarked, so you don’t compromise on quality unlike with softwares which offer you watermark removal.

SnapTikTok

Snaptik
Easy of Use
Download Speed
Safety
UI
Additional features

Summary

Snaptik is truly the best TikTok video downloader out there for many reasons. Its easy of use, no security concerns and cross-device support are some of the top reasons why Snaptiktok is the most popular choice. As it is lightweight web application, it only support TikTok, Musically and Douyin which is Chinese version of TikTok.

4.8

Snaptik alternatives

If for some reason you don’t like Snaptik and need other ways to download TikTok videos with no watermark, we have got you covered!

SSSTikTok is most popular alternative TikTok downloader. it has Android and iOS apps as well as online software which offers similar features as mobile apps.

SSSTikTok also lets you download TikTok videos without watermark for free but it has limited quality and doesn’t come with choice of different formats, resolutions and quality. Still, when you just want to download video SSSTikTok is a simple and good way to save videos on your phone or PC.

Snap tok is another great alternative which is also online service. It offers similar functionality and simplicity as Snaptim. You can download no watermark TikTok videos online and enjoy with sample original video without creators name and TikTok logo jumping around.

Especially for iOS users! SaveTok is there to save the day! SaveTok is another TT downloader but available only for iPhone/iOS devices as an app. It is available even in Apple’s AppStore and you can easily sideload it on any iPhone.

Snaptik is the ultimate TikTok downloader out there for downloading TikTok, Musically and Douyin videos on mobile and PC. We strongly believe real users reviews and comments are the best, so why don’t you share your thoughts in comments section below?

Last updated: 4/11/2022

4 thoughts on “Snaptik”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *